RECRUITMENT

An equal opportunity employer
  • As we continue to grow as a business we need quality people for key positions. Please follow the link below for details of our latest Vacancies.

Contact Us

Please tab to the contact section you require below.Field engineer

  • Contact Us
  • International Agents
  • Enquiry Form
  • Feedback

Registered Office

Calder Limited

Prescott Drive
Warndon
Worcester
WR4 9NE
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 1905 759090
Fax: +44 (0) 1905 759091
Email: sales@calder.co.uk

Calder, Al-Khobar, Saudi Arabia

Calder Limited c/o HOEIT

Warehouse 1
Rukaz Industrial Area
Block 438/2, Lot 119.
Al-Khobar,
Saudi Arabia



Department Telephone Number Email Address
Sales Tel +44 (0)1905 751790 sales@calder.co.uk
Spares Tel +44 (0)1905 751791 spares@calder.co.uk
Product Support Tel +44 (0)1905 751792 support@calder.co.uk
Engineering Tel +44 (0)1905 751793 engineering@calder.co.uk
Procurement Tel +44 (0)1905 751794 procurement@calder.co.uk
Accounts Tel +44 (0)1905 751795 accounts@calder.co.uk
Quality & HSE Tel +44 (0)1905 751723 qhse@calder.co.uk
HR / Recruitment Tel +44 (0)1905 751721 hr@calder.co.uk


Registered in England Reg. No. 1524351
VAT No. GB 342956831


Privacy

Calder is committed to responsible information handling and will respect your privacy.
We will not sell your email address or other contact information.


Our Location